Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nu Pathway Healthcare and Wellness

Primary Care Providers & Pain Management Specialists located in Bowie, MD

11 total reviews

Nu Pathway Healthcare and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nu Pathway Healthcare and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

N R.
Submitted 02/07/22
I needed a COVID test for myself and my toddler and happened to find Nu’s Pathway. Michael’s customer service was great & setting up the appointment was efficient. Michael and Dr. Fletcher also made my daughter feel comfortable and safe. Dr. Fletcher talked her through the steps as she was getting her covid test. Overall, it was a very positive experience!
DIANA J.
Submitted 01/18/22
The staff and doctor here were wonderful, when we needed them most! Very professional, compassionate, and responsive to our needs. Would definitely recommend this practice!!
Darryl L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Staff and doctors were very helpful and accommodating. They worked with our schedules in trying to meet our health needs.
Yanique M.
Submitted 01/14/22
I searched around for a COVID test to return back to work and I stumbled upon Nu pathway . I called and made an appointment and they called me back in about 20 mins to schedule my appointment , THAT day . Fantastic and considerate customer service by Michael. Dr. Fletcher was very knowledgeable , gentle when administering my nasopharyngeal test and patient. I received my results within an hour . They also accepted my insurance which was a plus . 5 stars , I will definitely return and recommend others . Thanks NuPathway Team .
Anthony D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and efficient!
Nia D.
Submitted 12/13/21
Made a same day appointment for a Covid test for my son's school. Dr. Fletcher was really nice and talked me through everything she was going to do before she did it. I felt really comfortable with her. Definitely coming back
Renee D.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great customer service. She was also very knowledgeable about the medical marijuana card and process.
TONYA B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Fletcher sent me to get lab work , there was a discrepancy with the order, I reached out to Dr. Fletcher she immediately reached out to the lab to rectify the situation. The situation was resolved fairly quick . I appreciate her time and effort in resolving my issue.
NOUDEHOU K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent care received
NOUDEHOU K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Outstanding Staff . The Doctor actually took good care of my concern and made sure I knew what was wrong with me and what I need to do to get better soon.
PHILLIP H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Comforting, Honest Trusting. Dr. Fletcher is GREAT. Will recommend all I know to choose Nu Pathway.